Mobile Version       Talents Wanted

   
Home  >  About Us  >  Our Team

Sales Team

Sunny Wong

Overseas Sales Manager 

Tel: +86-571-82999050

Email: sunny@shining3d.com

Skype: shining3d_sales

Kirill Xia

Business Manager (Russian Speaking Countries)

Tel: +86 571 82879631
E-mail: aaron@shining3d.com
Skype: xia.kirill2235
 

 

Kevin Ping

Dental Business Manager 

Tel:+86-571-82876590

Email:kevin_ping@shining3d.com

Skype: kevinpingcan

Katrina Wong

Dental Business Manager
Tel: +86 571 82879352
Email:katrina_wong@shining3d.com 
Skype:  live:katrinawonglove   

Jenny Gao

Dental Business Manager
Tel:  +86 571 82999050 
Email:  jennifer@shining3d.com  
Skype: jenni.jing 

Rebecca Khoo

EinScan Business Manager

Tel: +86 571 82999129
Email: khoochun@shining3d.com
Skype: rebecca070710

 

Cabin Cao

EinScan Business Manager

Tel: +86 571 83821920
Email: cabin_cao@shining3d.com
Skype: cbcbing12

 

 

Andrea Ye

EinScan Business Manager
Tel: +86 571 82999587
Email: andrea@shining3d.com
Skype: crazy_andrea1021

Kris Chen

EinScan Business Manager
Tel: +86 571 82877210
Email: kris@shining3d.com
Skype: krischenjh

Mary Li

Industrial 3D Scanner&Printer Business Manager
Tel: +86 571 82999506 
Email: mary.li@shining3d.com
Skype: mary-kottoglass

 

Wendy Xu

Industrial 3D Scanner&Printer Business Manager
Tel: +86 571 83821862
Email: wendyxu@shining3d.com
Skype: wendy.xu77 

Bruce Zhang

Industrial 3D Scanner&Printer Business Manager
Tel: +86 571 83698155
Email: brucezhang@shining3d.com
Skype: chengzhenzhang

 GO TOP